STAFF MEMBERS
(MASTER IN COMPUTER APPLICATIONS - MCA)

Dr. Eknath Balu Khedkar

(Director)
Qualification : Ph.D. (Business Administration), C.A.S.Q., M.Com, D.O.M., D.T.L.
Experience : Teaching-15 Years, Industry-15 Years
kedkar@dypic.in

Prof. Jalindar Gandal

(HOD)
Qualification : MCA, Ph.D. Pursuing
Experience : Teaching-13 Years, Industry-1.3 Years
jalindar.gandal@dypic.in

Prof. Ashok Deokar

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA, Bsc Maths, OCA
Experience : Teaching-15 Years, Industry-1.3 Years
a_deokar@rediffmail.com

Dr. SapanKumar B. Singh

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : Ph.D., MCA, SET
Experience : Teaching-09 Years, Industry-01 Years
sapan.singh@dypic.in

Prof. Sapana Ramesh Chavan

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-02 Years
sapna.chavan@dypic.in

Prof. Shubham Wadpalliwar

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-02 Years
shubham.wadpalliwar@dypic.in

Prof. Surekha Tambade

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-01 Years, Industry-1.5 Years
surekha.tambde@dypic.in

Prof. Pranjali Prashant Ghode

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : M.E.
Experience : Teaching-04 Years
sujata.jagadale@dypic.in

Prof. Dabbawar Mahesh Babarao

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-04 Years
mahesh.dabbawar@dypic.in

Prof. Bhurkunde Ravindra

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-06 Years
ravi.bhurkunde@dypic.in

Prof. Vipul Sathe

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-04 Years
sathe.vipul@dypic.in

Prof. Sandeep Balbhim Satpute

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-01 Years, Industry-03 Years
satpute.sandeep@dypic.in

Prof. Mahajan Swapnil Sudhir

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-04 Years
mahajan.swapnil@dypic.in

Prof. Jadhav Nikita Arvind

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-05 Years
jadhav.nikita@dypic.in

Prof. Choubey Rahul kumar Srender

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-06 Years
chaubay.rahul@dypic.in

Prof. Kadam Rahul Prakash

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-06 Years
kadam.rahul@dypic.in

Prof. Jadhav Ashwini Laxman

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-04 Years
jadhav.sshwini@dypic.in

Prof. Sharma Rajani Satyanarayan

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-05 Years
kuruvilla.krupa@dypic.in

Prof. Sharadha Dilip Dixit

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-02 Years
sharadha.dixit@dypic.in

Prof. Kavita Thakre

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-01 Years, Industry-1 Years
kavita.thakre@dypic.in

Mrs. Ashwini Dholas

(Librarian)
Qualification : M.A. M.Lib.Isc
Experience : Teaching-06 Years
ashwini.dolas@dypic.in

STAFF

Prof. Jalindar Gandal.
Head of Department (HOD)
Phone : +91-9096367717 / 8830926205
E-mail : jalindar.gandal@dypic.in
--------------------------------------------------------------
Prof. Ashok Deokar
Phone : +91-9922914612 / 8668894789
E-mail : ashokdeokar100@gmail.com
--------------------------------------------------------------
Prof. Surekha Tambade
Phone : +91-8237847481
E-mail : surekhaichake@gmail.com
--------------------------------------------------------------
Prof. Sapna Chavan
Mobile : +91-8830813918
E-mail : sapna.chavan@dypic.in
--------------------------------------------------------------

Prof. Shubham Wadpalliwar
Mobile : +91-8793199328
E-mail : shubham.wadpalliwar@dypic.in
--------------------------------------------------------------
Dr. Sapan Singh
Mobile : +91-7755995000
Phone : +91 20 30619497
E-mail : sapan.singh@dypic.in
--------------------------------------------------------------
Prof. Payal Rajendra
Mobile : +91-9689653999
E-mail : rajendra.payal@dypic.in
--------------------------------------------------------------

DR. D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MCA

DR. D Y Patil Knowledge City, Charholi (Bk), Via Lohgaon, 7 km from Airport,
Pune - 412 105,
Maharashtra - India
Phone : 020-27409812 / 811

Our Top Recruiters