STAFF MEMBERS

Dr. Eknath Balu Khedkar

DIRECTOR
About Director
Qualification : Ph.D. (Business Administration), C.A.S.Q., M.Com, D.O.M., D.T.L.
Experience : Teaching-20 Years, Industry-15 Years
kedkar@dypic.in

Prof. Ashok Deokar

(HOD)
Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing under SPPU), MCA, MBA, BSc(Maths), Oracle Certified Associate (OCA)
Experience : Teaching-18 Years, Industry-1.5 Years
ashok.deokar@dypic.in

Prof. Hidayat Pirjade

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing),MCA,MCM, B,Sc(Phy)
Experience : Teaching 18 yrs and Industrial -4 yrs
hidayat.pirjade@dypic.in

Prof. Urmila Balasaheb Kadam

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : BCS, MCA and M. Phil
Experience : Teaching-16 Years, Industry-4.5 Years
urmila.kadam@dypic.in

Prof. Santosh S. Deshmukh

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-11 Years, Industry-5.6 Years
santosh.deshmukh@dypic.in

Dr. Jayshri Patil

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : PhD (Computer Management), MCA, MCM, BSc (Electronics)
Experience : Teaching-14 Years, Industry-2 Years
Jayashri.Patil@dypic.in

Prof. Asmita Hendre

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA, M.phil
Experience : Teaching-14 Years
asmita.hendre@dypic.in

Prof. Ravikant D. Kale

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA , M.Phil.
Experience : Teaching-14 Years
ravikant.kale@dypic.in

Dr. SapanKumar B. Singh

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : Ph.D., MCA, SET
Experience : Teaching-09 Years, Industry-01 Years
sapan.singh@dypic.in

Prof. Sapna Chavan

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-03 Years, Industry-02 Years
sapna.chavan@dypic.in

Prof. Shubham Wadpalliwar

(Asst. Professor)
Qualification : MCA
Experience : Teaching-03 Years, Industry-01 Years
shubham.wadpalliwar@dypic.in

Mrs. Ashwini Dolas

(Librarian)
Qualification : M.A. M.Lib.Isc
Experience : Teaching-06 Years
ashwini.dolas@dypic.in

Our Top Recruiters